Call
×

The Improv Centre is committed to providing a safe environment for our employees, cast, and guests at our theatre. We adhere to all current BC Provincial Health Guidelines.

 
 
12 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 61-72 of 88 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

April Theatresports Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 9:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

House Teams Showcase Sunday, April 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Choose-Day Tuesday, April 9, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Date Night Wednesday, April 10, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Turn It Up! Thursday, April 11, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

April Theatresports Friday, April 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

April Theatresports Friday, April 12, 2024 at 9:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

April Theatresports Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

April Theatresports Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 9:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

House Teams Showcase Sunday, April 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Choose-Day Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Date Night Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre

Event 61-72 of 88 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events