Call
×

The Improv Centre is committed to providing a safe environment for our employees, cast, and guests at our theatre. We adhere to all current BC Provincial Health Guidelines.

 
 
12 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-12 of 18 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Theatresports™ Friday, August 2, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Theatresports™ Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Theatresports™ Friday, August 9, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Theatresports™ Saturday, August 10, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Theatresports™ Friday, August 16, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Theatresports™ Saturday, August 17, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Theatresports™ Friday, August 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Theatresports™ Saturday, August 24, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Theatresports™ Friday, August 30, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Theatresports™ Saturday, August 31, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Theatresports™ Friday, September 6, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Theatresports™ Saturday, September 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre

Event 1-12 of 18 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events