Call
×

The Improv Centre is committed to providing a safe environment for our employees, cast, and guests at our theatre. We adhere to all current BC Provincial Health Guidelines.

 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Camp What's-It-Called Friday, May 24, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Camp What's-It-Called Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Camp What's-It-Called Friday, May 31, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Camp What's-It-Called Saturday, June 1, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Camp What's-It-Called Friday, June 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Camp What's-It-Called Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Camp What's-It-Called Friday, June 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Camp What's-It-Called Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Camp What's-It-Called Friday, June 21, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Camp What's-It-Called Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Camp What's-It-Called Friday, June 28, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Camp What's-It-Called Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events