Call
×

The Improv Centre is committed to providing a safe environment for our employees, cast, and guests at our theatre. We adhere to all current BC Provincial Health Guidelines.

 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Choose-Day Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Choose-Day Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Choose-Day Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Choose-Day Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Choose-Day Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Choose-Day Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Choose-Day Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Choose-Day Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Choose-Day Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Choose-Day Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events