Call
×

The Improv Centre is committed to providing a safe environment for our employees, cast, and guests at our theatre. We adhere to all current BC Provincial Health Guidelines.

 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Date Night Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Date Night Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Date Night Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Date Night Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Date Night Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Date Night Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Date Night Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Date Night Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Date Night Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Date Night Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Date Night Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

The Improv Centre
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events